Advanced Cart

Compatibility

At the moment Advanced Cart won't be applied when you are logged in as a B2B-User. This means that no items were saved in the basket when a user has logged out.

The reason for this is that the order clearance is not compatible with Advanced Cart. Advanced Cart adds items to the basket of a user. But it also adds items from an order clearance after a user log out from the clearance process.

We use the AdvancedCartSubscriber to disable the AdvancedCart feature.